Intro to the 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Here resides one of my all time favourite reads. The first time this book ended up in my hands it did little for me. Yet as time passed certain passages came to mind that left me questioning whether it was such a good idea to ignore it, not to mention a number of people in my circle held it in high regard. After a few more attempts at reading with an open mind & heart, its wisdom seemed to open up to me in a wondrous way and now I make it a point of reviewing it at least once a year.

Click here to access my video playlist for a brief introduction to its key concepts.

JY

.

.

.

 

 

About Jason Youngman

An explorer of volition and soul, a song under a night's sky and a dream that forever yearns to be.
This entry was posted in Psychology, Self Development and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

