Passionate Lust Flowers and Fades

 

Her tongue firm yet silky pressing against my flesh
Moisture, soft and tenacious
Longing that forgotten touch

Her soothing seductive sighs
Slithering up my back as goose bumps tingle
And spread ecstasy all over my nakedness
The ocean waves are crashing against the rigid coast line

Like a gentle masturbation on a slow long train ride
Sometimes it is her nails
Sometimes it is the tips of her fingers
And other times it is my imagination

Her touch passes through my skin
Straight into my soul
Where the bond first came to life
In the embryo of loves domain

The wings of deija vu open our hearts
To our eternal contract forged in heaven
She presses against my pressure points
With circular motions that provoke erotic bliss

Testosterone balanced with estrogen
Neurons banging up against the next
Continuously firing as fast as rabbits
On a moon light dazzle in mating season

Massaging, pressing, holding my body
In the momentum of fiery blood
Throbbing threw my veins; that great veil
She has found the tabernacle within

And drinks wine from my chalice
In turn her kisses intoxicate me
They are deep, lushes and take me away
From the restraints of time

By Jason Youngman
Winter of 2013

 

About Jason Youngman

I am an explorer of volition and soul, a song under a night's sky and a dream that forever yearns to be.
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Passionate Lust Flowers and Fades

  1. marcuscaligula says:

    Smoking delicious

  2. Pingback: Passionate lust flowers and fades — Metaphysical Reflections – VisualProse

Leave a Reply

